Board of Governors


President:        Ron Porter

1st VP:             Debbie Powers

2nd VP:            Guy Leavitt

3rd VP:             Andy Schoendienst

Chaplain: Fr. John Vakulskas

Counsel: Ronald Heftman

Parliamentarian: Ronald Burback

Secretary: Cindy Henning

Treasurer: John W. Hanschen

Secretary Emeritus: Robert Drewke



Paul Kasin

Dale Merriam

Christopher T. Atkins

Sam Johnston

Donnie Massie III

Mike Featherston

Jean Ann Claire

Jimmy Drew

Tom Davis

Ron Burback

2016 Board of Governors 

Bohlander, Gary               2016

Davis, Sharie                    2016

George, Richie                  2017

Grillion, Patty                   2017

Haney, Rick                      2017

Hauser, Robert                 2016

Jamieson, Barry                2016

Jaros, Dave                       2017

Johnson, Mary                  2017

Kasin, Karen                     2016

Kasin, Peter                      2017

Kenna, Don                      2017

Lapin, Jeff                        2017

McDonagh, Jeanne           2016

Noerper, Theresa              2016

Petree, Brandon                2016

Poole, Audrey                   2017

Putnam, Graham               2017

Rozmin, Stan                    2016

Schoendienst, Lorelei       2017

Sheridan, Patrick 2017

Skinner, Renate                2017

Smith, Kenny                   2016

Smith, Mary Chris            2017

Strates, Jay                       2016

Stutzman, Sondra             2016

Thorson, Robert               2017

Vawter, Ryan                    2017

Vivona, Jr, .Dominic         2016

Michael Wood                 2016



Researching Family or
Industry History?

Due to the fire of 2001 many of the League’s records were lost. We highly recommend searching old Billboard magazines at Google Books. Clicking on the 'Advanced Book Search' button will allow you to tailor your search to a specific time period.

 For more research tips and suggestions, see 'Chapters & Links'

© Showmen's League of America
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software